Hospitality Committee

The Hospitality/Parish Climate Committee coordinates and directs parish efforts at hospitality, as well as efforts at formation in embracing and living the Gospel together as a Christian Community. A major work of the committee is reaching out and welcoming new members to our parish.

Chair/Contact: Mary Terry

Hospitality Committee Members*
Joanne David
Angie Ecker
Mary Terry

*No organizational updates have been provided.