Parish Picnic Committee

The Parish Picnic Committee, comprised of a committee chair, four captains, and interested and involved parishioners working in each of the four areas of publicity and promotion, rides, games and entertainment, food, and volunteer recruitment, takes on the responsibility or organizing and executing the parish's main annual fundraising and social event.

Chair/Contact: Rene Heibeck

Picnic Committee Members
Jim Bufka
Steven Drexler
Debbie Fritts
Rene Heibeck
Tom Lakin
Christine Sanchez
Jan Schultheiss
Andrew Schwantner
Debbie Stephens
Andrew Schwantner
Gerry Terry
Mary Terry