Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Planning Committee meets at least quarterly to plan for each season of the Church Year and coordinate with the Music Committee and Arts and Environment Committee seasonal themes and special ceremonies. The goal of the committee is to plan liturgical and sacramental celebrations in such a way as to foster full participation of all parishioners.

Chair/Contact: Bev Gregory

Liturgy Committee
Fr.Dennis Schmidt
Fr. Jim Beighlie
Bob Ellison
Jim England
Carol Freihaut
Tom Gerling
Bev Gregory
Don Moeller
Sam Pierceall
Paul Turek