Eucharistic Adoration

No program information has currently been supplied.

Chair/Contact: Mary Myers

Eucharistic Adoration*
Pat Andrews
Mary Bowler
Carl Boyer
Patsy Boyer
Cliff Brandt
Mary Anne Brandt
Joanne David
Carol Delue
Carol Freihaut
Margaret Gerling
Paul Turek
Jo Ann Vess

*No organizational update of active members who have not personally renewed their commitment has been provided.