Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee is a sub-committee of the Finance Council charged with educating the parish about costs involved in providing parish services, promoting a sense of ownership of the parish through committed and responsible contributions, and increasing involvement in the parish through recruitment efforts for the various ministries and organizations in the community. The Stewardship Committee promotes the giving of time, talent, and treasure.

Chair/Contact: Ann Love

Stewardship Committee Members
Fr. Dennis Schmidt
Fr. Jim Beighlie
Jim England
Donna Larson
Ann Love
Peggy Mikko
Don Moeller